Advisory board

The Advisory Board consists at the moment of 7 members:

Mr. Helmer Jõgi (chairman)
Member of the Estonian Parliament Riigikogu
helmer.jogi (at)

Mr. Prof. Dr. Bernd von Maydell
Former director of the Max-Planck-Institute Munich
C.v.Maydell (at)

Mrs. Birte Schellmann
Vicepresident of the commission for culture and towntwinning of the city of Lüneburg
maxbox (at)

Mrs. Aili Rehbein
Press and cultural attaché of the German Embassy in Tallinn
aili.rehbein (at)

Mrs. Prof. Dr. Margit Sutrop
Director of the Centre for Ethics of Tartu University
margit.sutrop (at)

Mr. Dr. Armin von Ungern-Sternberg
Hertie Foundation (Gemeinnützige Hertie Stiftung)
Ungern-SternbergA (at)

Mr. Henning von Wistinghausen
Former Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany in Estonia
HvWistinghausen (at)